HOLIDAYS SCHEDULE

Our offices are closed in observance of the following holidays:

Holiday Observance Date Day of Week
New Year’s Day 2021 January 1, 2021 Friday
Martin Luther King Day January 18, 2021 Monday
Good Friday April 2, 2021 Friday
Memorial Day May 31, 2021 Monday
Independence Day July 5, 2021 Monday
Labor Day September 6, 2021 Monday
Thanksgiving November 25 & 26, 2021 Thursday & Friday
Christmas December 23, 24 & 27, 2021 Thursday, Friday & Monday
New Year's Day 2022 December 31, 2021 Friday

Our office will close at 3:00PM on the following dates:

  • Thursday, April 1, 2021
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Our office will close at 11:30AM on Wednesday, December 22, 2021.

QUICK LINKS