HOLIDAYS SCHEDULE

Our offices are closed in observance of the following holidays:

Holiday Observance Date Day of Week
New Year’s Day 2020 January 1, 2020 Wednesday
Martin Luther King Day January 20, 2020 Monday
Good Friday April 10, 2020 Friday
Memorial Day May 25, 2020 Monday
Independence Day July 3, 2020 Friday
Labor Day September 7, 2020 Monday
Thanksgiving November 26 & 27, 2020 Thursday & Friday
Christmas December 24 & 25, 2020 Thursday & Friday
New Year's Day 2021 January 1, 2021 Friday

Our office will close at 3:00pm on the following dates:

  • Thursday, April 9, 2020
  • Thursday, July 2, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020

QUICK LINKS